Bullying

http://kidshealth.org/kid/grow/school_stuff/bullies.html# 

From reading this article, I’ve learned bullying is a big problem for kids. I have been bullied before but the people who did it didn’t really know they were bullying me. My friends get bullied sometimes but they just laugh it off. Sometimes when I see someone getting bullied, whether I know them or not, I stand up for them. I tell the bully to just leave them alone & move on. Also, I tell an adult so they can stop the situation. I think the most common place for bullying would be online. I see a lot of people on many social networking sites bullying people, even people they don’t even know! I personally think the reason most bullies bully online is because they can say anything they want & not to the person’s face.

~ by Aly :) on April 16, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

